Business bad? Fuck you, pay me. Oh, you had a fire? Fuck you, pay me. Place got hit by lightning huh? Fuck you, pay me

[photopress:new_upgrade_page.gif,full,pp_image]

the announcement of the mugglecast (somewhat obscurely named) pickle pack has just added another web subscription package to my already lengthy wishlist. it seems like every site i visit has some set of subscriber-only goodies to tease and taunt me. my current most wanted are:

  • the aforementioned pickle pack – sad but true, i want to see those bickles.
  • deviantart subscription – i have a pro print account because i rather irritatingly bought a standard print account about a month before it bacame free so now don’t have a main subscription which is a bit ridiculous considering how much i use the site. i would really rather have it the other way around – basic print service and main site subscription.
  • flickr pro – i’ve only really started using flickr properly this month but allready i’m hankering to go pro.
  • computer arts daily – if you have a subscription to their lovely, lush, shiny magazine (which i only getting when going somewhere by train because the station is the only place in the whole town that sells it) then you also get access to v.i.p areas of the website. a double whammy.

i’m sure there are more – but they’re the ones that are making me itch at the moment…

2 thoughts on “Business bad? Fuck you, pay me. Oh, you had a fire? Fuck you, pay me. Place got hit by lightning huh? Fuck you, pay me

Leave a Reply

