Rose tint my world, keep me safe from my trouble and pain

it’s rather strange to no longer be part of the great blonde mythos, but here i am – all pink. my natural hair is that universally despised colour ‘brown’. not black, not even anything as luxurious as brunette just… brown. i’ve been bleaching my hair for about 10 years now and have always been rather fixated with blonde iconography (just in case you couldn’t tell by this site) but lately ive been feeling bored. call it the seven year itch. call it a pre-midlife-crisis. but here i am with a head like a stick of candyfloss and I LOVE IT.

and it is a very blonde kind of a pink, as pink’s go….

0 thoughts on “Rose tint my world, keep me safe from my trouble and pain

  1. SAFE! It’s “keep me safe from my trouble and pain”

    (sorry to be picky but I just wouldn’t be doing my job if I didn’t point it out!!)

    Anyway. From what I can see of it, it looks great…. well done!

Leave a Reply

